Category: Releases

Occer – Unkind EP

Sensum Digital Presents Occer – Unkind EP Release Date : October 31st. Catalog. Number : SEN056 Remixes by Florian Msk / Terry Whyte / Dan Bexley & Chad Bostock / MRDIE. Mastered by Swann Decamme

Argie – Voltage EP

Sensum Digital Presents Argie – Voltage EP Release Date : October 17th. SEN053 Mastered by Swann Decamme

Ricky Ebner – Blooming EP

Sensum Digital Presents Ricky Ebner – Blooming EP Release Date : September 5th. Catalog Number : SEN052 Mastered by Swann Decamme

Swann Decamme – Why EP

Sensum Digital Presents Swann Decamme – Why EP Remixes by Raul Facio / Argie. Release Date : 22/08/2016 Catalog Number : SEN0051 Mastered by Swann Decamme

The Sense Vol.4 (Various Artist)

  Sensum Digital Presents ‘The Sense Vol. 4’ A compilation of original tracks from 9 talented electronic producers. Release Date : August 9th. 1- Audionatique – 169 (Original Mix) 2- Brian Gros – Dark...

Mark Howls – Octa EP

Sensum Digital Presents Mark Howls – Octa EP Incl. Click Box Remix Release Date : 11th July Catalog Number : SEN049 Mastered by Swann Decamme

Rodrigo Diaz – Know Me EP

Sensum Digital Presents Rodrigo Diaz – Know Me EP Release Date : 27th June Catalog Number : SEN048 Mastered by Swann Decamme 

Wurtz – Changing EP

Sensum Digital Presents Wurtz – Changing EP Release Date : 13th June Catalog Number : SEN047 Mastered by Swann Decamme